關於 BLIX

首頁 > 關於 BLIX

Section Separator

BLIX 顧問公司 2009 年於荷蘭的烏特列支建立,創辦人 Albert van der Hem 與 Maarten Timmerman 在陸域和離岸風電產業都有數十年的豐富經驗。累積至今,BLIX 已成功完成將近 300 個專案實績,也跨足亞洲設立更多的公司據點,並協助客戶實現了裝置容量達 20 GW 的綠色能源。

BLIX 專業且獨立的團隊,主要由 20 位離岸、陸域風電及太陽光電領域的專家組成。其中,包含合約管理者、土木與機電工程師、利害關係人管理者、策略與財務專家,具備進行初步調研、達成專案融資協議,與協助營建設施各階段的專業知識與技術。

永續性

BLIX 支持完全 100% 與氣候友善相處的理念。為實現此目標,我們於 2017 年將總部遷移至 UCo 大樓(UCo-building),該建築是一棟近乎 100% 氣候中和的大樓,位於荷蘭烏特列支的市中心;此外,透過社會企業 FairClimateFund 的協助,來自我們國內和國際旅行所排放的二氧化碳得以被抵消。在 2020 年,BLIX 抵消了自己 200% 的二氧化碳排放量。

品質

BLIX 非常重視品質,不僅是因為希望能為客戶或合作夥伴提供優質的服務,我們也對日常工作的品質有高度的自我要求。因此,我們很自豪從 2017 年即獲得 ISO 9001 的國際認證。若您對 BLIX 的品質政策有興趣,請點這裡詳閱說明

會員關係

身為下列組織的會員,BLIX 能夠快速洞悉再生能源領域的最新發展趨勢:

  • 荷蘭風能協會 NWEA
    荷蘭風能協會以荷蘭能源供應永續性的角度出發,促進風能發展,並致力與會員共同穩定風電產業,及推出因應產業發展所需的相應政策。

  • 亞太國際風力發電協會 Asia Wind Energy Association
    亞太國際風力發電協會是一個區域性的知識交流平台,讓所有與風電領域相關的利害關係人可以相互認識與合作,一起推動風電產業的發展。會員包含能源專案開發商、風機製造商、技術專家、財務機構、地區協會與其他風電產業的相關單位。
  • 世界海上風電論壇 WFO
    世界海上風電論壇是唯一一個完全 100% 專注推廣離岸風電發展的全球性組織,於德國以非營利組織的方式登記成立,德國的漢堡、日本、台北與紐約皆有運行據點。 其獨特的國際形象,有利於進入政府與國際論壇,開創新的離岸風電市場,並倡導全球離岸風電擴展。

About Blix

About us

Section Separator

BLIX Consultancy was founded in Utrecht, the Netherlands, in 2009 by Albert van der Hem (Left) and Maarten Timmerman (right), who already had decades of experience in the onshore and offshore wind industry. In the 12 years that passed, BLIX has established a strong portfolio containing close to 300 projects, has opened offices in Taiwan and South-Korea and has helped with the realisation of over 20GW of offshore green energy.

Our specialised and independent team consists of 20 in house experts in the field of offshore and onshore wind and solar projects. Contract managers, civil and electrical engineers, stakeholder managers and strategy and financial experts: our team has the knowledge to do the initial research, bring projects to financial close or assist during the construction phase.

From left to right: founder Albert van der Hem, managing director Roeland Steenhuis and founder Maarten Timmerman

Sustainability

We are extremely proud to say that we are 100% climate neutral. To realise this, BLIX has moved its headquarters in 2017 to the UCo-building: an almost 100% climate neutral building in the heart of Utrecht, and implemented internal sustainability policies, such as promoting public transport and by working almost completely digital. CO2 emissions from our travels (both domestic and international) are being compensated with the help of social enterprise FairClimateFund. In 2020, BLIX compensated 200% of all its CO2 emissions.

Quality

Quality has always been important at BLIX. Not only do we want to deliver the highest quality for our clients and partners, we also care about the implementation of quality in our everyday work. We are therefore proud to have been ISO 9001 certified since 2017.

If you are interested in our quality policy, click here.

Branch organisations

In order for us to stay up to date on the latest trends and developments, we are a member of the following knowledge sharing organisations:

  • NWEA: the Dutch Wind Energy Association

    NWEA promotes the development of wind energy with a view to a sustainable Dutch energy supply. For and with its members, NWEA is working on the strong wind sector and the new policy that it requires.

  • GWEC: the Global Wind Energy Council

    GWEC is the international trade association for the wind power industry. The members of GWEC represent over 1,500 companies, organisations and institutions in more than 80 countries, including manufacturers, developers, component suppliers, research institutes and electricity providers.

  • The Asia Wind Energy Association

    Established in December 2016, the Asia Wind Energy Association is the leading industry association for the wind energy sector in Asia-Pacific.

    The Asia Wind Energy Association acts as the regional platform for all wind power industry stakeholders to collectively promote the best interests of the wind power sector.

  • WFO: World Forum Offshore Wind

    World Forum Offshore Wind (WFO) is the world’s only organisation 100% focused on promoting offshore wind energy on a global scale. WFO’s unique global profile facilitates access to governmental and international forums in order to open new offshore wind markets and to advocate for global offshore wind growth.