支援服務

離岸風電

Section Separator

BLIX 的離岸風電團隊,在每個階段都有提供服務,範圍從專案初期的策略性建議、專案開發的計劃準備、再到專案的財務融資協議完成,並協助整個執行階段直到商業運營開始。

在離岸風電方面,BLIX 的團隊已經協助客戶實現全球超過 20 GW 的裝置容量。我們的服務包含為客戶進行場址選擇、競標、合約管理、專案管理、風場設計等多種項目,對於這些項目有專業的了解,讓我們得以精準地替客戶優化能源的均化成本(LCoE)。

這些案例實績,也讓 BLIX 可以向政府單位、輸配電業者、開發者,及其他活躍於或有潛力進入離岸風電產業的相關單位,提出策略性的解決方案。

我們是獨立的顧問團隊,秉持著得到專案最佳結果的目標,協助您的專案持續進行。

了解更多

陸域風電

Section Separator

在陸域發電專案上,BLIX每個階段都有提供服務,包含提出策略性解決方案、協助取得許可、達成融資協議和設施興建與除役等,並且,我們會竭盡全力協助專案執行在預算和計畫範圍內。

BLIX 在陸域風電的專案上,能夠一手包辦各種項目,可謂是提供一站式服務。我們全能的團隊,從技術、合約、商業等不同的角度,直接判斷專案該如何進行會最有成效。

我們的團隊在專案開發、合約訂定、設施興建、風險管理、風場的營運與維護等方面都有歷練。累積多次簽訂合約、建立財務模型、進行策略研究、標案管理與市場分析的經驗,BLIX 在碰到一個全新的專案時,能夠快速了解並參與其中,成功將專案帶往下一個階段。我們所提供的服務兼具彈性、高效與高品質的特性。

了解更多
img

太陽能發電

Section Separator

在太陽光電專案上,BLIX每個階段都有提供服務,包含提出策略性建議、協助取得許可、達成融資協議和設施興建與除役等,並且,我們會竭盡全力協助專案執行在預算和計畫範圍內。

無論您所找尋的是富含融資經驗的夥伴、開發專案的管理者、合約管理者或設施建造管理者,我們的團隊皆具備相應的知識與經驗來協助您執行專案。

了解更多

對 BLIX 支援的服務有興趣嗎?

與我們聯絡

Our services

Offshore wind

Section Separator

Our experienced offshore wind team supports you in every phase of the project. This ranges from strategic advice in the early stages of your project, to preparing project development plans, bringing your project to financial close and supporting throughout the execution stage up to commercial operation date.

Our offshore wind team has helped realize over 20 GW of offshore wind worldwide. We have supported our clients with expertise in the field of site selection, tender support, contract management, package management, wind farm design as well as many other services. This broad range of expertise provides us with the birds’ eye view of offshore wind projects that is required to optimize the Levelized Cost of Energy for our clients.

This hands-on experience also enables us to provide strategic advice to governments, grid operators, developers and others active in or looking to become active in the offshore wind industry.

We are independent and will always deliver the best possible result for your project.

More information

Onshore wind

Section Separator

Our experienced onshore wind team supports you in every phase of the project, from strategic advice or receiving a permit, to reaching financial close and during the construction or decommissioning phase: our experts always strive to deliver within budget and planning.

BLIX is a one-stop-shop for onshore wind projects. Our all-round onshore experts know from first-hand what does and does not work, from technical, contractual and commercial perspective.

We have experienced what project development, contracting, construction, risk management and O&M of wind farms means. Setting up contracts and financial models, performing strategic studies and market analyses: we can quickly step in your project and bring it to the next phase. Our services are flexible, efficient and of high-quality.

More information
img

Solar energy

Section Separator

Our experienced solar energy team supports you in every phase of the project, from strategic advice or receiving a permit, to reaching financial close and during the construction or decommission phase: our experts always strive to deliver within budget and planning.

Whether you are looking for an experienced partner to reach financial close for your solar energy park, a project manager for the development, a contract manager, or a construction manager, our solar energy team has the knowledge and experience to execute your project.

More information

Interested in our services?

Let’s talk